top of page

Day Nineteen.


What are you chasing? What is it that fuels you to work harder? To go further? To build what you desire and deserve?

This is a question I ask myself every single day. Because, some days working out isn't on the top of my list. Some days I don't feel like doing anything at all. But it is on those days that revisiting my goal, my dream, my bigger picture that I find the resolve to

stick to the committment that I've made to myself that is greater than myself. Yes I am like a broken record with this goals thing. But in Over 15 years of working one on one and with groups of people I have found that those who are focused on and specific about their goals have the very best chance at making them reality.

I want to see you succeed. Sure, I may not know you personally yet but I want to see you do better. Because that takes me a step closer to my goal. And because we are all better as we all do better and get better at being better. Plus, in a more selfish light, your stories encourage me and inspire me to continue on my pursuit.

Okay, enough of the mushy stuff! Today, for your workout, you will need to head over to google pedometer (click here) and map out a route that is the same distance that you traveled on day eleven. Then you are going to add .15miles (.24km) to that route. Then you are going to work to complete that route in 20mins. Whatever your time is, record it. Whatever your time is, know that you will beat it! Enjoy the walk/run! And happy Saturday! Mark Sparks

sparksconditioning on instagram


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page